How can we help you?

Contact form
Use the form or contact us directly at hello@recuro.com and we'll get back to you shortly.

Time to scale?
Let’s book a discovery call.

We’ll help you maximize your business potential.

We love getting in contact with tech-driven brands. Feel free to book a discovery call with us and we will find out if we are a match for each other. No strings attached!

Recuro, Bastugatan 57, 118 25 Stockholm

Subscription Experts at Your Service

Christina Özer Passvik
Support Specialist
christina@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Petter Lorentzon
CEO & Partner
petter@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Anton Paulsson
COO & Partner
anton@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Adel Thomason
Support Specialist
adel@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Malou Holmström
Growth Specialist
malou@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Henrik Johansson
Growth Manager
henrik@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Jonas Åström
Founder & Partner
jonas@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram