How can we help you?

Contact form
Use the form or contact us directly at hello@recuro.com and we'll get back to you shortly.

Can we help you grow?
Let’s book a discovery call and find out.

Subscriptions are here to stay, we’ll help you maximize the business potential.

We love getting in contact with subscription-based brands. Feel free to book a discovery call with us and we will find out if we are a match for each other. No strings attached!

Recuro, Bastugatan 57, 118 25 Stockholm

Subscription Experts at Your Service

Henrik Johansson
Growth Manager
henrik@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Malou Holmström
Growth Specialist
malou@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Emilia Brandt
Chief Commercial Officer
emilia@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Jonas Åström
Founder & Partner
jonas@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Elin Ivarsson
Growth Specialist
elin@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Christina Özer Passvik
Support Specialist
christina@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Cecilia Razavi Nyström
Growth Manager
cecilia@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Petter Lorentzon
CEO & Partner
petter@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Adel Thomason
Support Specialist
adel@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Anton Paulsson
Head of Management
anton@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Amanda Nilsson
Growth Specialist
amanda@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
Loïc Bushayija
Growth Specialist
loic@recuro.comCheck out LinkedIn-profile
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram